Leave us a review
5 Stars - 2 Reviews

Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • Excellent service professionally done so pleased with end product thanks for dealing with my order so quickly would definitely recommend

    Sharon Lewis
    6/10/2021

    I would definitely recommend Premier Blinds! They were very reasonable with quick delivery… they kept in touch to keep us updated and were very friendly and polite! Thank you!

    Danni Cook
    6/08/2021

    Excellent service, friendly customer service. Absolutely love them, make the house look so much more modern 😍 fitted really quickly too

    Leila Bennetta
    6/04/2021
  • Thank you for our blinds their fab ♡

    Rhian Doble
    6/02/2021

    Very pleased with our blinds, fitter was very friendly. Would recommend!

    Louise McGrath
    3/29/2021

    So pleased with my blinds and the service received. Amazing job

    Vicky Sell
    3/08/2021
  • Fantastic service, very professional, great quality and value, and very quick and responsive X

    Sian Lewis
    1/12/2021

    Absolute Amazing service!! From the very start right too the end, five starts from me!! I am in love with my new blinds!!! Thankyou so much!!😊

    Chloe Murray
    12/04/2020

    Excellent professional service from start to finish. The quality of the product is exemplary. Have used this company for my home and my business and I highly recommend.

    Sarah Stephens Maher
    3/13/2020
  • Have used Premier 3 or 4 times over the years and always been really pleased with the whole process from the initial call to the after sales service. Have just had another round of blinds fitted to replace the vertical blinds which we have now had for a number of years and which were still in excellent condition. Mark came when he said he would, gave us his recommendations (not the most expensive either), measured up and took away a signed order. The blinds were fitted a day earlier than expected by a competent, friendly, knowledgeable fitter who was in and out really quickly. To say we are happy with the result is a complete understatement. They look fantastic and really enhance the conservatory. I would recommend Premier Blinds to anyone for good quality blinds, excellent service and very quick response if there is something which is not quite right. I am sure we will probably use them again in the future.

    Ray Laing
    2/14/2020

    first class service from measuring to fitting, excellent company, have used them before, and we will be using them again. great job

    Allan Joslin
    1/28/2020

    Fantastic service from Mark. Extremely helpful and very professional. No problem recommending Premier Blinds (Wales) Ltd

    Shamaine Robinson
    12/02/2019
  • We have been with this branch for quite some years I would highly recommend brilliant shop very friendly too

    Amanda Perham
    8/28/2019

    Fantastic ! From measuring to ordering to fitting I couldn’t fault the service the best I have received in a very long time , Very nice people to deal with, I ordered blinds for 7 windows some were large windows ,the fitter was quick ,they were fitted very well and he left no mess behind him, The blinds are excellent quality for a very good price , Thank you Premier Blinds I will definitely be back for the rest of my blinds ….. a very happy customer �

    Kathryn Price
    1/12/2018

    Couldn’t find fault in anything .. service ,quality and value for money . So please I went with them ��

    Leyanne Watkins Niblett
    12/26/2017
  • Excellent service- I had perfect fits and roller blinds throughout the house. Mark gave us advice around the options we had all in the comfort of our home at timings that suited us.

    Melanie Jayne Merchant
    2/06/2017

    Mark came at a time that was convenient to us. Took his time to show us the types of blinds available and gave his professional advice to help us choose our blinds. Had vertical and roller blinds fitted throughout the house very pleased with personal and professional service.

    Sue Morgan
    2/06/2017

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website: Find out more.